Nadrich & Cohen Accident Injury Lawyer Reviews

5starRatingYellow

4.7/5
Calculated from 761 review(s)

92.2%
106 reviews(s)

0 %
0 review(s)

7.8%
9 review(s)

Norm T a
11-15-2021 / Order date 09-17-2021

5-star rating

5/5

Personal injury lawyers that care. They made sure that I had everything I needed to get better and move on with my life after my injury.

Cathy W a
11-14-2021 / Order date 11-09-2021

5-star rating

5/5

Positive experience.

Brad L a
11-14-2021 / Order date 10-08-2021

5-star rating

5/5

Nadrich & Cohen put in extra effort to win my case. I appreciate all of their hard work.

C Guzman a
11-12-2021 / Order date 09-03-2021

5-star rating

5/5

I reached out to them after my accident but wasn’t really sure I needed an attorney. I took them up on their FREE CONSULTATION and decided that I needed assistance. They really helped me and my fiance and we are relieved that we hired them.

M Shaw a
11-10-2021 / Order date 10-12-2021

5-star rating

5/5

I had two personal injury attorneys working on my case and they both helped me understand what was going on with my case the entire time

Judith C a
11-09-2021 / Order date 10-05-2021

5-star rating

5/5

I trusted them and they did not let me down.

Mary W a
11-08-2021 / Order date 10-20-2021

5-star rating

5/5

I hired Nadrich & Cohen for my personal injury case. I slipped Bless them. They came through for me when I really needed it.

E Carter a
11-06-2021 / Order date 10-22-2021

5-star rating

5/5

First time hiring a personal injury attorney. I had no chance of getting my case settled without their help especially because I didn’t have insurance on my car when I had my accident

J Johnson a
11-05-2021 / Order date 10-23-2021

5-star rating

5/5

I truly believe that they had my best interests at heart and got me a lot more than the insurance company really wanted to pay.

Marion B a
11-05-2021 / Order date 09-10-2021

5-star rating

5/5

The attorneys are very good at what they do and they offer a free consultation.

View More

How Can We Help You?

We offer free confidential consultations. No office visit required, we will get back to you within 8 hours.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.